Uncategorized

Revelations

I’m hot and/or cold
It’s an inexpressible state
But I feel it intensely

You’re caught between the pressure Bracing for impact
And I apologize relentlessly

But don’t you think it’s unfair
To raise your finger and point here

Accusation is a two-way street
So I’ll be the first to admit defeat

I’m a realist, so you see
I’m suffering tremendously
reality has shown me
A way to truly find peace…

I’m sorry it’s without you…
Your face I doubt too
Blurred by the hideous look of Satan
The one who came in
And ransacked my life.
I said no four times… You just couldn’t resist, could you?
Now you’ve done this to me. You bitch.

Leave a Reply

